A user’s profile is made public to everyone, not just MedHelp users; do not put personally identifiable information to your profile page. However, you can change who sees applications on your profile (e.g. journals, photos, trackers). If you are uncomfortable with who is able to see your applications, you may change the privacy settings located under “Account Settings” from your profile page.
Have more questions? Submit a request