Notes

What are Notes?

Notes are a way to keep in touch with those whom you have connected with on MedHelp. From congratulating someone to sending a simple hello, notes make keeping in contact easy and personalizing each note with a message gives notes a personal touch.

How do I send a note?

It’s easy to send notes. Simply click the “Leave a Note” link on a person’s profile page, select the type of note that you desire and personalize the note by leaving a message in the blank, and click post. You can also send a note by hovering over a MedHelp username and clicking the “Leave a Note” link in the window that appears.

Who can see my notes?

You can decide who sees your notes. By accessing Privacy from the Account Settings link located on your profile page, you can set note visibility to allow everyone, only friends, or only you to see them.

Can I delete a note?

Yes. Notes can be deleted by clicking the “See All” link in the notes application and clicking the “Delete” link.

Can I report a note?

Yes. Notes can be reported by clicking the “See All” link in the notes application and clicking the “Report” link.

Who can send me notes?

Only those that you allow to see your notes can send you notes. You may change access to your notes at any time by changing the privacy setting for notes under Account Settings.

 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk